Gracie Barra – Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu – Martial Arts – Jiu-Jitsu for everyone – Master Carlos Gracie Jr.

Jiu-Jitsu for Everyone

Contact Us

How can we assist you?

Whether you’re on a quest for further information, or willing to recommend something, or even if you’d like to let us know how we did, please fill out one of  the forms below and we’ll get back to you.

GB Support Group

Gracie Barra is committed to excellence in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu instruction and students services. While our teaching methods represent the teaching style of our Founder Master Carlos Gracie Jr., our programs curriculum and management system are in constant involvement so GB students all over the world can have access to the highest level of BJJ.

To help our schools implement the teaching and school management systems constantly being developed by Gracie Barra, our support group people are available to train instructors and staff and provided coaching and advise on how to operate a Gracie Barra school.

If you are a staff or owner of a official Gracie Barra school, and have questions about how to implement the Gracie Barra Method, feel free to contact us: support@graciebarra.com

* All fields are required

 

GB Compliance Department

Gracie Barra Association is a network of over three hundred schools worldwide. Our ideal of teaching Jiu-Jitsu for everyone demands the commitment of each GB member to promote and protect our flag. If came across any inconsistency or misuse of the Gracie Barra brand, please contact our compliance department: compliance@graciebarra.com

* All fields are required

 

GB Admissions Department

Gracie Barra Association was created by Master Carlos Gracie Jr. to promote brazilian Jiu-Jitsu to all people worldwide. If you are interested in becoming an official member of Gracie Barra and help promote the vision of Jiu-Jitsu for everyone, feel free to contact our admission department people. They will provide with all information on how our affiliation program works and what requirements are needed to qualify: admission@graciebarra.com

* All fields are required

 

GB Regional Offices

To help implement Master Carlos Gracie Jr’s vision of establishing one school in each city in the world, Gracie Barra is developing city, state, and nation level operations to address the specific needs of local schools. If you need to talk directly to our regional leader please refer to the GB Regional Leaders Database:

USA

California

Head Quarters
Professor Marcio Feitosa
E-mail: feitosagb@graciebarra.com

San Diego Regional Office
Professor Nelson Monteiro
E-mail: nelson@graciebarra.com

Texas Regional Office
Professor Vinicius Dracolino Magalhaes
E-mail: vinicius.magalhaes@graciebarra.com

New Mexico Regional Office
Professor Roberto “Tussa” Alencar
E-mail: roberto.alencar@graciebarra.com

Georgia Regional Office
Professor Fabio Costa
E-mail: fabio.costa@graciebarra.com

Washington Regional Office
Professor Rodrigo Lopes
E-mail: rodrigo.lopes@graciebarra.com

Missouri and St. Louis
Professor Mike Buckels
E-mail: mike.buckles@graciebarra.com

Eastern Europe

Professor Max Carvalho
E-mail: max.carvalho@graciebarra.com

Western Europe

Professor Victor Estima
E-mail: victor.estima@graciebarra.com

Oceania

Professor Marcelo Rezende
E-mail: marcelo.rezende@graciebarra.com

Japan

Professor Nao Takigawa
E-mail: nao.takigawa@graciebarra.com

Canada

Vancouver
Professor Rodrigo Carvalho
E-mail: rcvan@graciebarra.com

East Canada
Professor Bruno Fernandes
E-mail: bruno.fernandes@graciebarra.com

GB Brasil

Gracie Barra was founded in Brazil back in 1986 and we still carry strong ties with the country, having a great organization in the whole country.

For any questions regarding Gracie Barra in Brazil feel free to send us an e-mail: gbbrasil@graciebarra.com

* All fields are required

 

GB Wear

Gracie Barra Wear is committed in providing the best customer service possible. Just choose the department in which your enquire fits better get in touch to us. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

New or Existing Orders

* All fields are required

 

Suggestions or Complaints

* All fields are required

 

Vendors or Deliveries

* All fields are required

 

Locations

Online Store:
www.graciebarrawear.com
Customer Service: 949-385-2479

Sales: 949-542-6382, Contact hours: M-F 9AM-5pm

Email: gbwear@www.graciebarra.com

GB Compnet

Any questions regarding the GB Compnet can be clarified with the GB Compnet staff via the following e-mail address: gbcompnet@graciebarra.com

* All fields are required